Constance McAllister
Superintendent
Kristin Williams
Principal
ext.11
Central Office
Judi Kerr
Administrative Secretary
ext.10
Donna Dolbow
Business Administrator
ext.14

Board Office
Karen Mathews
Board Clerk
ext.13
Suzann Mendenhall School Nurse/Student Services
ext.25

School Nurse

Teachers

Casey Maxwell
Pre-Kindergarten
ext.53
cmaxwell@manningtonschool.org
Kim Richman
Kindergarten
ext.52
krichman@manningtonschool.org
Kim Giova
Grade 1
ext.49
kgiova@manningtonschool.org
Liz Carullo
Grade 2
ext.47
lcarullo@manningtonschool.org
Jody Viereck
Grade 3
ext.44
jviereck@manningtonschool.org
Lisa Ridgway-Stiles
Grade 4
ext.24
lstiles@manningtonschool.org
Lori Bobbitt
Grade 5
ext.23
lbobbitt@manningtonschool.org
Nancy Anderson
Science/Social Studies, Gr. 6-8
ext.18
nanderson@manningtonschool.org
Margaret Dyer
Math, Gr. 6-8
ext.20
mdyer@manningtonschool.org
Jennifer Williams
Language Arts, Gr. 6-8
ext.19
jwilliams@manningtonschool.org
Sharon Kellum
Resource Center
ext.45
skellum@manningtonschool.org
Elaine Cooke
ASI
ext.48
Heather Sakewicz-Frank
Art
ext.51
hsakewicz@manningtonschool.org
Heather Sakewicz-Frank
Computer Technology
ext.43
hsakewicz@manningtonschool.org
Patricia Allen
Music
ext.42
pallen@manningtonschool.org
Brooke Nessen
Physical Education/Health
ext.46
bnessen@manningtonschool.org
Martha Arrizon
Spanish
ext.21
marrizon@manningtonschool.org
Dorothy Breslin
 
ext.44

Teaching Assistants
Vivian Cleveland
 
ext.21
Katelyn  Savidge
 
ext.49
Stephanie Williams
 
ext.21
Lindsey Reed
CST Coordinator
ext.22

Service Providers
Kimberly Devers
Learning Consultant
ext.22
Sharon Damon
School Pyschologist
ext.22
Maureen Lewis
Social Worker, Case Manager, Guidance
ext.22
 
John DelVacchio
Speech Therapist
ext.22
Carolyn Holladay Occupational Therapist ext. 22  
Diana Washart Physical Therapist ext. 22  

Technology
Larry Monahon
Technology Coordinator
ext.15 lmonahon@eirc.org
Alecia Bass
Cafeteria Manager
ext.50

Cafeteria
Barbara DiTeodoro
Cafeteria Staff
ext.50
Martin Lillya
Custodian
ext.17

Maintenance
Robert Burden
Custodian
ext.17

Media Center
Gennie Diamond
Media Volunteer
ext.16 gdiamond@manningtonschool.org

 

HOME