Constance McAllister
Superintendent
Kristin Williams
Principal
ext.11
Central Office
Judi Kerr
Administrative Secretary
ext.10
Donna Dolbow
Business Administrator
ext.14

Board Office
Karen Mathews
Board Clerk
ext.13

Teachers

Casey Maxwell
Pre-Kindergarten
ext.53
cmaxwell@manningtonschool.org
Kim Richman
Kindergarten
ext.52
krichman@manningtonschool.org
Kim Giova
Grade 1
ext.49
kgiova@manningtonschool.org
Liz Carullo
Grade 2
ext.47
lcarullo@manningtonschool.org
Jody Viereck
Grade 3
ext.44
jviereck@manningtonschool.org
Lisa Ridgway-Stiles
Grade 4
ext.24
lstiles@manningtonschool.org
Julie Mahoney
Grade 5
ext.23
jmahoney@manningtonschool.org
Nancy Anderson
Science, Gr. 6-8
ext.18
nanderson@manningtonschool.org
Margaret Dyer
Math, Gr. 6-8
ext.20
mdyer@manningtonschool.org
Lori Bobbitt
Language Arts, Gr. 6-8
ext.19
lbobbitt@manningtonschool.org
Kathy Livingstone
Resource Center
ext.21
klivingstone@manningtonschool.org
Sharon Kellum
Resource Center
ext.45
skellum@manningtonschool.org
Elaine Cooke
ASI
ext.48
Heather Sakewicz-Frank
Art
ext.51
hsakewicz@manningtonschool.org
Heather Sakewicz-Frank
Computer Technology
ext.43
hsakewicz@manningtonschool.org
Suzann Mendenhall
Health
ext.25
smendenhall@manningtonschool.org
Patricia Allen
Music
ext.42
pallen@manningtonschool.org
William Ingram
Physical Education
ext.46
bingram@manningtonschool.org
Martha Arrizon
Spanish
ext.48
marrizon@manningtonschool.org
Dorothy Breslin
 
ext.44

Teaching Assistants
Vivian Cleveland
 
ext.21
Neila Klinedinst
 
ext.53
Kate Danner
 
ext.49
Stephanie Williams
 
ext.21
Amelia Salinas
 
ext.22
Lindsey Reed
CST Coordinator
ext.22

Service Providers
Kimberly Devers
Learning Consultant
ext.22
Sharon Damon
School Pyschologist
ext.22
Maureen Lewis
Social Worker, Case Manager, Guidance
ext.22
 
John DelVacchio
Speech Therapist
ext.22
Marian Newell Occupational Therapist ext. 22  
Diana Washart Physical Therapist ext. 22  

Technology
Kiernan O'Campo
Technology Coordinator
ext.15 kocampo@manningtonschool.org
Alecia Bass
Cafeteria Manager
ext.50

Cafeteria
Barbara DiTeodoro
Cafeteria Staff
ext.50
Martin Lillya
Custodian
ext.17

Maintenance
Robert Burden
Custodian
ext.17

Media Center
Gennie Diamond
Media Volunteer
ext.16 gdiamond@manningtonschool.org

 

HOME